Sasuke 2021 – Everything You Need to Know

Sasuke Season is Here! When is it on?December 28th, 2021 @ 6:00pm Japan Time UK:9:00am GMT USA:4:00am ET / 3:00am CT / 2:00am MT / 1:00am PT How Long Is It? This seasons has a runtime of FIVE HOURS! That makes it one of the longest tournaments in the series. Who is Competing?You can seeContinue reading “Sasuke 2021 – Everything You Need to Know”